Welcome to Grade 1-1718

1

IMG_9361_F

A very warm welcome to a brand new academic year 2017-2018 at Grade 1!

We are incredibly excited to have new students and parents as part of our big family in Primary School of Sekolah Victory Plus. The aim of this class blog is to provide and share information about our beloved students’ updated journey of learning from the beginning to the end of school year. Your positive comments and concerns would be greatly appreciated for our improvement. We are looking forward to updating you on our students’ progress at regular intervals throughout the year.

Should you have any queries or require any further information, do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail addresses provided.

GRADE 1 PATTIMURA HOMEROOM TEACHERS

IMG_9458

  • Pak David (david@svp.sch.id)
  • Ibu Wiwin (wiwin@svp.sch.id)

 

GRADE 1 FATMAWATI HOMEROOM TEACHERS

IMG_9461

  • Ibu Antonia (antonia.ignatia@svp.sch.id)
  • Ibu Maya (maya@svp.sch.id)
GRADE 1 SUDIRMAN HOMEROOM TEACHERS

IMG_9447_3_BW

  • Ibu Thierza (thierza@svp.sch.id)
  • Pak Didik (didik@svp.sch.id)
GRADE 1 SUBJECT TEACHERS
  • English Teacher: Mrs. Maureen Dragner (maureen.dragner@svp.sch.id)
  • Mandarin Teacher: Laoshi Hanna Selviana Adam (hanna.selviana@svp.sch.id)
  • Physical Education Teacher: Bapak Nhirman Bagja Hamdallah (nhirman.bagja@svp.sch.id)
  • Visual Arts Teacher: Bapak Wijoyono (wijoyono@svp.sch.id)
  • Music Teachers: Bapak Rodney Senova Standy (rodney@svp.sch.id) and Bapak Anton Adhitama (anton@svp.sch.id)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s